findyourkruto.blogg.se

Quality of life mod
Quality of life mod







quality of life mod

I don't consider "new content" mods to fall under QoL personally, but there's tons of content available so once you've installed a few basic mods, chances are you'll end up browsing those too :D The #using-mods channel on the Stardew Valley Discord server would have a lot of suggestions, too. There are tons of mods out there though, and something that one person considers quality of life might be flagrantly cheaty to another person. + the dolls because they are fun, but that's not really the same kind of mod :P I also always use at least the base mod of Anything Ponds, because I like empty ponds growing algae, and usually the (unbreedable) legendary fish ponds example pack. Horse Overhaul has replaced the Pony Weight Loss program mod for me, though I haven't gotten to play with it much yet.

quality of life mod

I'm very partial to jump and swim mods, though I find slightly irksome the latter being on a toggle to auto-swim or not vs just pressing a key to jump in the water like the old one by Platonymous.

quality of life mod

It's up to date for 1.5, but if you're ever not sure about a SMAPI mod's status, you can check the compatibility page to see if there are issues or workarounds :) Pathos has a pretty nice list to start with.









Quality of life mod