findyourkruto.blogg.se

Shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide
Shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide









shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide

All of my campaigns have ended with me quitting after about 20 turns or so of feeling like I'm not getting anywhere, which is a shame since there seems to be quite a variety of units to play with in this campaign, if only I were able to field them.Īm I missing something here? Because I really seem to be.

shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide

By the time I get a reasonable force going to conquer and hold a province, my income is in the pits, and upgrading farms or creating other money buildings (if I can even afford them) doesn't seem to contribute much at all. Every now and then I've been trying to jump into Fall of the Samurai though, and I'm finding that not only is everything quite a bit more expensive, but money is also a bit harder to come by overall. I'm fairly adept at the Shogun 2 campaign (for someone who's only been playing since the Summer Sale, anyways), and seldom ever have any money troubles, even without trade.











Shogun 2 fall of the samurai guide